List of Current President, Prime Minister & Ministers of Nepal

Jankari Nepal – List of Current President, Prime Minister & Ministers of Nepal.

Currently, all the information about who are the President of the country including the  prime minister and Ministers of Nepal. The list of ministers is given below.

List of Current President, Prime Minister & Ministers of Nepal



Ramchandra Paudel

Voice President

Ram Sahaya Prasad Yadav

Ramsahay Prasad Yadav

Prime Minister

pushpa kamal dahal Maoist

Pushpa Kamal Dahal "Prachanda"

Deputy Prime Minister

& Home Minister

narayan kaji shrestha Maoist

Narayan Kaji Shrestha

Deputy Prime Minister

& Defence Minister


Purna Bahadur Khadka

Deputy Prime Minister

& Home Minister

rabi lamichhane RSP

Rabi lamichhane

Deputy Prime Minister

& Energy, Water Resources and IrrigationMinister 

rajednra ligden

Rajendra Prasad Lingden

Communication and Information Technology Minister

rekha sharma
Rekha Sharma
Urban Development Minister

Bikram Pandey
Agriculture and Livestock Development Minister
jwala kumari sah
Jwala kumari Sah
Industry, Commerce and Supplies Minister
damodar bhandari
Damodar Bhandari
Land Reform & Management Minister
rajendrakumar rai
Rajendra Rai
Water Supply Minister
abdul khan
Abdul Khan
Foreign Affairs Minister
bimala rai
Dr. Bimala Rai Paudyal
Health & Population Minister
padam giri
Padam Giri
Women, Children and Senior Citizens Minister
bhagwati chaudhary
Bhagwati Chaudhary
Defense Minister
bimala rai
Hari Prasad Uprety
Culture, Tourism and Civil Aviation Minister
sudan kirati
Sudan Kirati
Federal Affairs and General Administration Minister
aman lal modi
Aman Lal Modi
Education, Science and Technology Minister
sishir khanal
Shishir Khanal
Labour, Employment and Social Security Minister
dol prasad aryal
Dol Prasad Aryal
Law, Justice and Parliamentary Affairs Minister
dhruba bahadur pradhan
Dhruba Bahadur Pradhan
Culture, Tourism and Civil Aviation State Minister
Sushila Sirpali Thakuri
Sushila Sirpali Thakuri
Health and Population State Minister
tishima karki
Toshima Karki
Energy, Water Resources and Irrigation State Minister
Deepak Bahadur Singh
Deepak Bahadur Singh
Scroll to Top