IPL 2020 Final Live – Mumbai Indians Vs Delhi Capitals

Jankari Nepal – IPL 2020 Final Live Match.

The Indian Premier League (IPL) is a professional Twenty20 cricket league in India usually contested between March and May of every year by eight teams representing eight different cities or states in India. The league was founded by the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) in 2007.

IPL 2020 Final – Live Scoreboard
Teams Score
Delhi Capitals 156/7         Over: 20
Mumbai indians 157/5       Over: 18.4
Note: Mumbai Indians won by 5 wickets (8 balls left)

- Advertisement -


- Advertisement -

Latest article